Sustained Performance Evaluation Program (SPEP) Committee

Charge: Review evaluations of librarians 7 years post promotion.

Composition: The Sustained Performance Evaluation Program Committee is comprised of six tenured librarians. (3 from Smathers/Branches, 2 from Smathers/Technical Services and 1 from the Health Science Center Library.)

Term: Representatives serve for two years with the terms being staggered. The individual members of the SPEPC will review the documentation of tenured faculty members up for review in the respective academic year.

Committee Membership 2019-2020:

  • Chelsea Dinsmore, 2018-2020
  • Mary Edwards, 2018-2020
  • Laurie Taylor, 2018-2020
  • Suzan Alteri, 2019-2021
  • Michelle Leonard, 2019-2021
  • Melody Royster, 2019-2021