Usability Task Force: On Hiatus

The prior Usability Committee ran from 2020-June 2021. The Usability Committee became a Task Force, reporting through the Assessment Advisory Committee as of July 1, 2021.


  • Laura Spears, Assessment & User Experience – Chair
  • Laurie Taylor, Library Technology Services – Ex-officio
  • Amy Buhler, Marston Science Library
  • Hannah Norton, Health Science Center Library
  • Lisa Campbell, Information Literacy, Library West
  • David Carnell, Assessment & User Experience
  • Pauline Bickford Cline, Acquisitions and Collections Services